say goodbye to the way I was before, say hello to a new way.

Before the light I found the dark 
Before tonight I fell apart 
Frozen up I´ve realized that something's gotta change 

It took a crash to understand 
Time kept slipping through my hands 
I never used to know 
The sun will shine after the rain 

Say goodbye, say goodbye to the way I was before 
Say hello, say hello to a new way 
I was lost, but I found what I was looking for 
Waking up, waking up to a new day 
To a new day 

I was sleeping in a twisted dream 
Dying just to make believe 
A pretty situation was far from where I was 

But I´m not up for giving up 
Lying down and out of luck 
My mistakes are in the open and know 
I´m finally coming clean 

Say goodbye, say goodbye to the way I was before 
Say hello, say hello to a new way 
I was lost, but I found what I was looking for 
Waking up, waking up to a new day 

Cause everything, everything ends at the start 
I´m healing and feeling all of my scars 

Say goodbye, say goodbye to the way I was before 
Say hello, say hello to a new way 
I was lost, but I found what I was looking for 
Waking up, waking up to a new day 
To a new day [x2]

I was lost, but I found what I was looking for 
Waking up, waking up to a new day 
To a new day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0